Tuesday, March 15, 2011

T-Shirts for Discerning Readers

Need to update your T-shirt collection? Is that Floriade shirt from 2000 getting a bit frayed at the bottom? Since books are our business, book themed Tees are perfect.

Fans of Joe Lansdale's Hap and Leonard novels can order Hanson Investigation T-Shirts till April 18th.

There are a few other authors available, but not Charles De Lint, whose link on the page has alas no Tee :(

The Official Hap and Leonard Site.

Here is the list of Hap Collins and Leonard Pine Mysteries (from wikipedia):

Hap Collins and Leonard Pine mysteries
Savage Season (1990)
Mucho Mojo (Cemetery Dance Publications, 1994)
Two-Bear Mambo (1995)
Bad Chili (1997)
Rumble Tumble (1998)
Veil's Visit (includes the eponymous story, written with Andrew Vachss) (1999) (limited edition)
Captains Outrageous (2001)
Vanilla Ride (2009) [previously referred to as Blue to the Bone]
Devil Red (2011)
Hyenas: a Hap and Leonard Novella (2011) (limited edition)

Robert Jordan fans will appreciate a selection of Wheel of Time T-shirts now available, including shirts for JordanCon, a Robert Jordan inspired convention I hadn't heard of. Visit Ta'veren's site for your very own tee. I went for the blue.


  1. Thanks for this! I do need to update my t-shirts and there are some great ones to choose from.

  2. Thanks for featuring our shirt in your article. We will be adding more Wheel of Time shirts over the next few months, so keep an eye out for more designs.